OcelotBOT Avatar

OcelotBOT


Online1 Votediscord.js

FunMemeGamesWeb DashboardUtility
This bot is full of dankness, Games, Trivia and image manipulation! We have a meme Generator, text generator, and hundre

Developer: Big P#1843 

Prefix: !

InviteWebsiteUpvote

OcelotBOT is a general purpose tool and meme bot.

You can find the command list below, or in discord using !help

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Magic 8-ball!8ball
Achievement Get!!achievement
Wise Advice!advice
Artifical Intelligence!ai
Apex Stats!apex [platform]
User Avatar!avatar
B-ify!b
Band Name Generator!bandname
Barcode Generator!barcode
So Sad Meme!beatmywife [url]
Bernie Meme!bernie
Big Text Generator!bigtext
Bulge Image!bulge [url]
Calculator!calc [sum]
Chess!chess start /
Chinese Text!chinese
Christmas Countdown!christmas
Clap Text!clap
Command Count!commandcount
Compliment NSFW!compliment
Crop Image!crop [URL]
Crush!crush
Curse Image!curse [url]
Deepdream Image!deepdream [url]
Deepfry!deepfry [url]
Dictionary Lookup!define
Urban Dictionary!defineud
Dictator Meme!dictator
Doot Doot!doot
Edgy Text!edgy
Emoji Search!emoji
Enhance Image!enhance [url]
This is epic meme!epic [url]
Error Message Generator!error
Expand!expand
Red Eyes!eyes [url or @user]
Face Recognition!face [url] or embed
Leave Feedback!feedback [message]
Ocelot Premium!premium
Fire Text Generator!firetext
Coin Flip!flip
Fortnite Stats!fortnite [platform]
Friendship ended with!friendship
Playing stats!playing
Gamedig!gamedig [port]
Halloween Countdown!halloween
Handicapped Meme!handicap
Harry Potter Text Generator!potter
Help Command!help [command]
Patient Says!patient
Ice Text Generator!icetext
Identify Image!identify [URL]
Google Image Search!image
Imitate User!imitate
Implode Image!implode [url]
Insult Generator!insult
Bot Invite Link!invite
IP Info!ipinfo
Jesus Meme!jesus
JPEG-ify!jpeg [url]
Available Languages!languages
Last Crash!lastcrash
Love Text Generator!lovetext
Mafia Boss!mafia
Maxi Code Generator!maxi
Minecraft Status!mc [ip] [port]
Meme!meme help
Monochrome Image!monochrome [url]
Morse Code Generator!morse
New Nickname Generator!newnick
Noot Noot!noot
Number Fact!numberfact
Opinion on NSFW!opinion
Strong Opinions Meme!opinions
Oil Painting!pain [url]
Ping Address!ping
[timeout]
Porn Suggest NSFW!pornsuggest [country] [gay/straight/tranny]
User Profile!profile help
QR Code Generator!qr
Rate!rate
Recolour Image!recolour [url]
Reminders!remind ""
Remove Background!removebg [URL]
It's Rewind Time!rewind [url]
Ronald Says!ronald
Rotate Image!rotate [url] [deg]
Rule34 Search NSFW!rule34
Screenshot Website!screenshot
Source Server Info!serverinfo
Bot Settings!settings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
Sexy Dice NSFW!sexydice
Sexy Singles!sexysingle
Sharpen Image!sharpen [url]
Ship Generator!ship ...
Shy Meme!shy
Auto-Smile!smile [URL]
Snapchat Text!snapchat [url] [text]
Snapcode Generator!snapcode
We live in a society meme!society [url]
Guess The Song!guess [stop/stats]
Spell with Reactions!spell [^]
Spoilerise Text!spoiler
Spongebob!spongebob [text]
Stats!stats
Swirl Image!swirl [url]
Tic Tac Toe!tictactoe start /
Time!time [timezone]
Trivia!trivia leaderboard monthly
Unshorten URL!unshorten
User Info!user
User Settings!usersettings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
User Stats!userstats
VirusTotal Scan!virustotal
Vote For OcelotBOT!vote
Wave Image!wave [url]
Weather!weather
Weedsim!weed
Wikipedia Search!wiki
Zork!zork [action]
Zalgo Text!zalgo